Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                              BASEBALL
Robert Louzan President rlouzan@beldenhillcap.com  
Mario Ferrante Vice President, Baseball marioferrante33@gmail.com  
John Morello Vice President, Softball john_f_morello@me.com  
OPEN Player Agent    
OPEN Player Development      
OPEN Secretary    
David Silvia League Information Officer david.silvia@lockelord.com  
Sal Carbonaro Safety Officer salcarb@gmail.com    
OPEN Tournament Coordinator      
Anthony Preisano Evaluations Coordinator anthony.preisano@morganstanley.com
Kevin Toohill Sponsor Coordinator kevin.toohill@ubs.com  
Jeff Turner Field Maintenance turnernews@aol.com    
Bob Belanger Purchasing/Equipment raiderball@optonline.net  

OPEN

Umpires/Scheduling        
Vin Forgione WBSA Liaison lvforg@optonline.net    
Nancy Ward Administrator  
 

 


                                                               SOFTBALL
 

John Morello                          VP Softball/District 1 Rep             morello@me.com
OPEN                       Secretary  
Pam Nessel                       WBSA Liaison
     
Chris Kelly Player/Team/Equipment
OPEN Concessions  
OPEN Umpires  
Joe Guglielmo Player Agent/Player Evaluation
OPEN Coach/Player Development and Fall Ball Coordinator  
OPEN Field/Game Scheduling  
Tom Viaggiano League Director - A(T-ball) League
Matt McMahon League Director - AA League
Christa Nessel League Director - AAA League
John Kelly League Director - Majors League
Jeff Imrie League Director - Juniors League