Home
Sponsored By:   Rooster's
Wilton, CT
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                              BASEBALL
 
Robert Louzan President rlouzan@beldenhillcap.com
Mario Ferrante Vice President, Baseball marioferrante33@gmail.com
John Morello Vice President, Softball john_f_morello@me.com
OPEN Player Agent  
OPEN Player Development  
Jeff Szymanowicz Publicity jszymano@lexmark.com
Marty Avallone Secretary marty.avallone@workingmediagroup.com
David Silvia League Information Officer david.silvia24@gmail.com
Sal Carbonaro Safety Officer salcarb@gmail.com
OPEN Tournament Coordinator  
Anthony Preisano Evaluations Coordinator anthony.preisano@morganstanley.com
Kevin Toohill Sponsor Coordinator kevin.toohill@ubs.com
Jason Caporrino Field Maintenance JCaporrino@Ckcapllc.com
Bob Belanger Purchasing/Equipment raiderball@optonline.net
OPEN Umpires/Scheduling  
Vin Forgione WBSA Liaison lvforg@optonline.net
Nancy Ward Administrator

                                                              

SOFTBALL

John Morello                          VP Softball/District 1 Rep             morello@me.com
OPEN                       Secretary  
Pam Nessel                       WBSA Liaison
     
Chris Kelly Player/Team/Equipment
OPEN Concessions  
OPEN Umpires  
Joe Guglielmo Player Agent/Player Evaluation
OPEN Coach/Player Development and Fall Ball Coordinator  
OPEN Field/Game Scheduling  
Tom Viaggiano League Director - A(T-ball) League
Matt McMahon League Director - AA League
Christa Nessel League Director - AAA League
John Kelly League Director - Majors League
Jeff Imrie League Director - Juniors League