Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                              BASEBALL

Robert Louzan

President

rlouzan@beldenhillcap.com

Kevin Tietjen

Vice President, Baseball

tietjen.kevin@gmail.com

John Morello

Vice President, Softball

john_f_morello@me.com

Mario Ferrante

Player Agent, Fall Baseball

marioferrante33@gmail.com

Kerry McMahon

Treasurer

kerrymcmahon1@gmail.com

Will Eustace

Secretary

william.c.eustace@marsh.com

David Silvia

League Information Officer

david.silvia@lockelord.com

Sal Carbonaro

Safety Officer

salcarb@gmail.com

Chris Stengrim

Tournament Coordinator

stengrim@yahoo.com

Anthony Preisano

Evaluations Coordinator

anthony.preisano@morganstanley.com

Kevin Toohill

Sponsor Coordinator

kevin.toohill@ubs.com

Jeff Turner

Field Maintenance

turnernews@aol.com

Bob Belanger

Purchasing/Equipment

raiderball@optonline.net

TBA

Umpires/Scheduling

 

Tim Roberts

Player Development

troberts@spmllc.com

Vin Forgione

WBSA Liaison

lvforg@optonline.net

Nancy Ward

WLL Administration

wiltonlittleleague@gmail.com

 

 


                                                               SOFTBALL
 

John Morello                          VP Softball/District 1 Rep             morello@me.com
OPEN                       Secretary  
Pam Nessel                       WBSA Liaison
     
Chris Kelly Player/Team/Equipment
OPEN Concessions  
OPEN Umpires  
Joe Guglielmo Player Agent/Player Evaluation
OPEN Coach/Player Development and Fall Ball Coordinator  
OPEN Field/Game Scheduling  
Tom Viaggiano League Director - A(T-ball) League
Matt McMahon League Director - AA League
Christa Nessel League Director - AAA League
John Kelly League Director - Majors League
Jeff Imrie League Director - Juniors League